close
close
Menu Close

How To Contact Someone Who Blocked You On Discord

How To Contact Someone Who Blocked You On Discord. They blocked you so friend requests, reactions, sending messages, etc will not work or not be seen by them. Click “profile” from the menu.

How to Block Members from a Discord Chat on a PC or Mac 6
How to Block Members from a Discord Chat on a PC or Mac 6 from www.wikihow.com

Press down on their name until an options menu appears. You may receive either of the two messages; You will now be presented with the list of people on discord blocked.

When A Person Blocks You, It Will Automatically Remove You From Their Friend’s List And You Are No Longer To See Their Details As Well.

How to tell if someone blocked you on discord by sending them direct messages. How to block people on discord. If someone blocked you on discord, you are not able to see their bio or profile.

Discord Is A Social Network Where You Can Connect With People Just Like Any Other Social Platform.

Click on the home button with discord logo in the left sidebar and then click on the friends tab. How to tell if someone blocked you on discord by sending them direct messages. They would need to unblock you on their own or for you to reach out to them on a platform that is not discord.

To Get Started, Open The Discord App (Windows, Macos, Ios, Android, Ipados, And Linux).

You will now be presented with the list of people on discord blocked. It is one of the most widely asked questions among discord users. If someone blocked you on discord, you are not able to see their bio or profile.

You May Receive Either Of The Two Messages;

They blocked you so friend requests, reactions, sending messages, etc will not work or not be seen by them. If you have been blocked by the user then you won’t be able to ping that person or mention them using ‘@’ on shared servers. That’s another surefire sign to check.

Right Click On Someone You Would Like To Unblock And Then Click On Unblock.

Then, select the discord server the person is located. You may receive either of the two messages; If you have been blocked by the user then you won’t be able to ping that person or mention them using ‘@’ on shared servers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.